Michael Addison

  • NMLS# 603214
MAddison@city.bank
214.458.8822

Jessica Baldwin

  • NMLS# 857625
JBaldwin@city.bank
214.233.5123

Scott Pendleton

  • NMLS# 1394284
SPendleton@city.bank
214.605.1453

Tim Snyder

  • NMLS# 1940104
TSnyder@City.Bank
806.441.7721

Sam Howard

  • NMLS# 2050797
samhoward@City.Bank
214.514.9008

Thomas Ross

  • NMLS# 2115397
TRoss@City.Bank
214.679.6336

Aaron Crumpacker

  • NMLS# 2152693
ACrumpacker@City.Bank
512.633.3566

For general inquiries, contact:
  Info@addisonbaldwin.com
214.233.5123